Custom built bikes a speciality, even massive great big fat ones.

Custom built bikes a speciality, even massive great big fat ones.

Custom builds always throw up a few interesting spec choices and ideas, here's our latest. A very shiny Salsa Mukluk, built to handle whatever the deeply snowy and frozen trails of Scandanavia can throw at it and with 4" tyres it should shrug it off with ease.

Anyone wanting something special building up, you know where we are, call in to discuss your dream bike and we'll set to it with the spanners.

Yes, OK the steerer tube is still too long but we'll trim it down once it's been ridden and the new owner is happy with the ride position.

Need a wider range 1x10 set up?

Need a wider range 1x10 set up?

Barnoldswick purveyors of all things shiny and new, Hope, have released their new REx sprocket and narrow wide chainring. The 32 tooth ring and 40 tooth cassette expander increase the available gear range on a standard 1x10 set up by switching out the 17 tooth to give you a whopping 11-40 cassette.

Need to climb a wall? Call in soon to get your gearing sorted.

We're going to be closed for a few days.

Over the next couple of weeks we're not going to be open mid week, hours will be as follows:

Monday 24th Feb - 8 til 5.30
Tuesday 25th Feb - 9 til 7
Wednesday 26th Feb - 9.30 til 1
Thursday 27th Feb - 9 til 5.30
Friday 28th Feb - 9 til 5.30
Saturday 1st Mar - 9 til 4
Sunday 2nd Mar - Closed
Monday 3rd Mar - 9 til 5.30
Tuesday 4th Mar - CLOSED
Wednesday 5th Mar - CLOSED
Thursday 6th Mar - CLOSED
Friday 7th Mar - 9 til 5.30
Saturday 8th Mar - 9 til 4
Sunday 9th Mar - Closed
Monday 10th Mar - 9 til 5.30
Tuesday 11th Mar - CLOSED
Wedneasday 12th Mar - CLOSED

Syndicate content